Community First

Your Parish Councillors

Ashover Parish Council covers the whole of the Parish of Ashover. There are 10 members who are elected every 4 years.

North East Derbyshire District Council

Helen Wetherall

North East Derbyshire District Councillor

Woodside, Ashover Road, Ashover S45 0EU

Derbyshire County Council

Barry Lewis

Contact details


Telephone Home: 01773 830871

Mobile: 07920 484207

Post: 2 King George Street , Wessington, Alfreton, DE55 6DZ

Member of Parliament

Lee Rowley MP
Parliamentary Address
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 0207 219 4197

Constituency Address
Lee Rowley MP
Constituency Office
Eckington Business Centre
Market Street
S21 4JH
Tel: 01246 439222
Twitter: @lee4NED

Last updated: Fri, 21 Jul 2023 16:39