Community First

Your Parish Councillors

Ashover Parish Council covers the whole of the Parish of Ashover. There are 10 members who are elected every 4 years.

North East Derbyshire District Council

William Armitage

North East Derbyshire District Councillor

Green Bank, Hockley Lane, Ashover, Chesterfield S45 0EP

01246 590486

Derbyshire County Council

Barry Lewis

Contact details


Telephone Home: 01773 830871

Mobile: 07920 484207

Post: 2 King George Street , Wessington, Alfreton, DE55 6DZ

Member of Parliament

Lee Rowley MP
Parliamentary Address
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 0207 219 4197

Constituency Address
Lee Rowley MP
Constituency Office
Eckington Business Centre
Market Street
S21 4JH
Tel: 01246 439222
Twitter: @lee4NED

Last updated: Thu, 08 Jul 2021 21:49