Community First

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 792

Approved Annual Parish Minutes 2018-05-15

Approved Annual Parish Minutes 2018-05-15

Wed, 16 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Approved Annual Parish Minutes 2017-05-16

Approved Annual Parish Minutes 2017-05-16

Wed, 16 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

End of Year Budget Report 2018/19

End of Year Budget Report 2018/19

Wed, 16 May 2018

Final Report by Internal Auditor 2017/18

Final Report by Internal Auditor 2017/18

Wed, 16 May 2018

Annual Return 2017-2018

Annual Return 2017-2018 prior to External Audit

Wed, 16 May 2018

Annual Report 2017-2018 (Newsletter 1)

Annual Report 2017-2018 (Newsletter no. 1 2018/2019)

Wed, 09 May 2018

Approved Minutes 2018-04-17

Approved Minutes 2018-04-17

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting 2018-05-15

Parish Council Meeting 2018-05-15

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Annual Council Meeting 2018-05-15

Annual Council Meeting 2018-05-15

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Contact Privacy Statement

GDPR Contact Privacy Statement

Wed, 02 May 2018

Annual Parish Meeting 2018-05-15

Annual Parish Meeting 15 May 2018

Tue, 01 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Information Security Incident Policy

Information Security Incident Policy

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Tags: Policies

May Day Carnival 2018

May Day Carnival - MONDAY 7 MAY 2018

Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Approved Minutes 2018-03-20

Approved Minutes 2018-03-20

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2018-04-17

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2018-04-17

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Derbyshire & Derby Minerals Local Plan

Derbyshire & Derby Minerals Local Plan

Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Contact Consent Form

Contact Consent Form

Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Tags: Cemetery

Cemetery Privacy Notice

Cemetery Privacy Notice

Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Tags: Cemetery

Approved Minutes 2018-02-20

Approved Minutes 2018-02-20

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Report 2018-03-20

Parish Council Meeting Report 2018-03-20

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2018-03-20

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 2018-03-20

Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Northern Mobile Library Routes

DCC - Mobile Library Routes - North to July 2018

Sun, 11 Mar 2018

Newsletter 4 2017 2018

Newsletter 4 2017 2018

Fri, 09 Mar 2018

Parish Council Meeting Report 2018-02-20

Parish Council Meeting Report 2018-02-20 to The Derbyshire Times.

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Uppertown Social Centre

Uppertown Social Centre Events Calendar for 2018

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Footpaths Group Report from 20 November 2017

Footpaths Group Report from 20 November 2017

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

NEDDC Local Plan Consultation

North East Derbyshire District Council: The Publication Draft Local Plan and supporting documents are published for a 6 week period of consultation between:
Wednesday 21 February 2018 and Wednesday 4 April 2018
Full details on where you can view the Local Plan and supporting documents, the timing and location of public drop-in sessions, along with how, when and where to make representations is set out in the attached 'Publication Draft Plan Guidance Leaflet'. The Publication Draft Local Plan and supporting documents can be viewed and downloaded from the Council's website:
www.ne-derbyshire.gov.uk/localplan

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Scams Awareness Bulletin - 6th Edition

Derbyshire County Council's Scams Awareness Bulletin

Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Approved Minutes 2018-01-16

Minutes of the Ashover Parish Council Meeting held 2018-01-16

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes