Community First

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 815

Risk Management Policy - Appendix I

Risk Management Policy & Procedures
Areas and Functions - Appendix I

Wed, 27 May 2020

Funding Newsflash

Funding Newsflash

Fri, 22 May 2020

NEDDC Provision and Contacts

NEDDC Provision and Contacts

Mon, 18 May 2020

Approved Minutes 2020-04-21

Approved Minutes 21 April 2020

Wed, 13 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting 2020-05-19

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting 19 May 2020

Wed, 13 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Annual Council Meeting 2020-05-19

Annual Council Meeting 19 May 2020

Wed, 13 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Coronavirus Action update from NEDDC

Letter from Martin Thacker MBE, Leader of NEDDC

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Final Report by Internal Auditor 2019/2020

Final Report by Internal Auditor 2019/2020

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Annual Budget 2019/2020

Annual Budget 2019/2020

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Amber News

Amber News

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Bridleway Closure - no. 140 Eddlestowe Wood

Bridleway Closure - no. 140 Eddlestowe Wood
from 7th May 2020 to 6th November 2020

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Updated Appendix 1 Planning 2020-04-21

Updated Appendix 1 Planning 2020-04-21

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

LETTER FROM MARTIN THACKER, MBE, LEADER OF NEDDC:-

Letter from Martin Thacker, MBE, Leader of NEDDC

Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Approved Minutes 2020-03-17

Approved Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held 17 March 2020

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting 2020-04-21

Agenda for Ashover Parish Council Meeting to be held 21.04.2020

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Safe Shopping Guidance

Covid-19 Safe Shopping Guidance

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Donation Point

Ashover Parish Hall - Wednesday 12 - 2pm

As a result of the CORONAVIRUS outbreak NEDDC/Rykneld Homes are collecting food, books and other items (such as
jigsaws and games) on a weekly basis for vulnerable
people who are unable to leave their homes.

PLEASE ONLY DONATE IF YOU ARE ALREADY PASSING -
DO NOT MAKE A SPECIAL JOURNEY
For more details visit
www.ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
www.rykneldhomes.org.uk

Fri, 03 Apr 2020

Approved Finance Committee Minutes 2020-03-12

Approved Finance Committee Minutes 12 March 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Approved Burial Board Working Group Minutes 2020-03-02

Approved Burial Board Minutes 02 March 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

NEDDC - USEFUL LINKS

See the document below for useful links on:-
Accessibility/Business Advice/Community and Residents

Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Amber Churches - Coronavirus notice

Amber Churches - Coronavirus notice

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Newsletter 4 - 2019/2020

Newsletter 4 - 2019/2020

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Newsletter 4 - 2019.2020 CORONAVIRUS

Newsletter 4 - 2019.2020 CORONAVIRUS INFORMATION

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Ashover Parish Council Standing Orders

Ashover Parish Council Standing Orders

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Lee Rowley MP - Surgeries 2020

Lee Rowley MP - Surgeries 2020

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

HELP YOUR NEIGHBOURS

Please help your neighbours who may be self-isolating during the coronavirus pandemic. Please download and fill in the form below and post it through the door of anyone who may be self-isolating or in the 'at risk' groups to help out where you can.

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Health and Safety Notice

Health and Safety Notice - Coronavirus

Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Updated Appendix 1 Planning 2020-03-17

Updated Appendix 1 Planning 2020-03-17

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Approved Minutes 2020-02-18

Approved Minutes 2020-02-18. subject to an amendment to Minute 271/20.

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting 2020-03-17

Parish Council Meeting 2020-03-17

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas