Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 123

Unapproved Annual Council Minutes 2019-05-14

Unapproved Annual Council Minutes 2019-05-14

Wed, 15 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes 2019-04-16

Approved Minutes 2019-04-16

Wed, 15 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Minutes 2018-05-15 Unapproved

Unapproved Annual Parish Minutes 2018-05-15

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes 2019-03-19

Approved Minutes 2019-03-19

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes 2019-02-19

Approved Minutes 2019-02-19

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes 2019-01-15

Approved Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held 15 January 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

approved Parish Council Minutes 2018-12-18

approved Parish Council Minutes 2018-12-18

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes 2018-11-20

Approved Minutes 2018-11-20

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes 2018-10-16

Approved Minutes 2018-10-16

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Approved Finance Cttee Minutes 2018/10/02

Approved Finance Cttee Minutes 2018/10/02

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Approved Parish Council Minutes 2018-09-18

Approved Parish Council Minutes 2018-09-18

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Approved Parish Council Minutes 2018-09-03

Approved Parish Council Minutes 2018-09-03

Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Approved Parish Council Minutes 2018-07-17

Approved Parish Council Minutes 2018-07-17

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2018-06-19

Parish Council Minutes 2018-06-19

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Approved Parish Council Minutes 2018-05-15

Approved Parish Council Minutes 2018-05-15

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Approved Annual Council Minutes 2018-05-15

Approved Annual Council Minutes 2018-05-15

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Unapproved Annual Parish Minutes 2018-05-15

Unapproved Annual Parish Minutes 2018-05-15

Wed, 16 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Approved Annual Parish Minutes 2017-05-16

Approved Annual Parish Minutes 2017-05-16

Wed, 16 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes 2018-04-17

Approved Minutes 2018-04-17

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes 2018-03-20

Approved Minutes 2018-03-20

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes 2018-02-20

Approved Minutes 2018-02-20

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes 2018-01-16

Minutes of the Ashover Parish Council Meeting held 2018-01-16

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting 2018-01-09

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting 2018-01-09

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Parish Council Minutes 2017-12-19

Approved Parish Council Minutes 2017-12-19

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2017-11-21

Approved Minutes for the Ashover Parish Council meeting held on 21 November 2017

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2017-10-17

Approved Parish Council Minutes 2017-10-17

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting 2017-11-14

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting 2017-11-14

Sun, 12 Nov 2017

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting 2017-10-10

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting 2017-10-10

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Finance Committee Minutes 2017-10-03

Finance Committee Minutes 2017-10-03

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC Meeting 2017-09-19

Minutes of PC Meeting 2017-09-19

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes