Latest News

Statement of Persons Nominated - Parish

Elections 02 May 2019 - Statement of Persons Nominated - Parish

Posted: Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:08 by Sara Atkinson

Tags: Elections

Statement of Persons Nominated - District

Elections 02 May 2019 - Statement of Persons Nominated - District

Posted: Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:07 by Sara Atkinson

Tags: Elections

Junior Tennis Coaching Courses in Ashover

Junior Tennis coaching dates, see flyer:-

Posted: Mon, 08 Apr 2019 14:30 by Sara Atkinson

Tags: Press Releases

Gypsy and Traveller - Conclusion of Planning Inspector

Gypsy and Traveller - Conclusion of Planning Inspector

Posted: Thu, 28 Mar 2019 08:11 by Sara Atkinson

Tags: Press Releases

NOTICE OF ELECTION - PARISH

NOTICE OF ELECTION - PARISH

Posted: Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:09 by Sara Atkinson

Tags: Elections

NOTICE OF ELECTION - DISTRICT

NOTICE OF ELECTION - DISTRICT

Posted: Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:08 by Sara Atkinson

Tags: Elections

May Day Carnival MONDAY 6TH MAY 2019

Church Street, Ashover
10am - 4pm EVERYONE WELCOME...

Posted: Wed, 20 Mar 2019 11:07 by Sara Atkinson

Tags: Press Releases

CHESTERFIELD GILBERT AND SULLIVAN SOCIETY – SPRING CONCERT 2019

Chesterfield Gilbert and Sullivan Society will perform a Spring Concert at Ashover Parish Hall on Friday 29th March. Entitled Love and Music, the programme will include songs of George and Ira Gershwin, together with a medley from The King and I and show stopper's from stage and screen. Musical Director Andrew Marples will take charge of the evening, with Society accompanist, Chris Flint, at the piano.... Read More »

Posted: Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:18 by Sara Atkinson

Tags: Press Releases

MOBILE LIBRARY ROUTE

ASHOVER - BLACK SWAN - 10.00AM - 10.30AM
ASHOVER - MALTHOUSE LANE - 10.35AM - 10.55AM
Thursday 25 April
Thursday 23 May
Thursday 20 June

Posted: Tue, 12 Mar 2019 11:18 by Sara Atkinson

Tags: Press Releases

Gypsy and Traveller Hearing

Below is the the final agenda for the Gypsy and Traveller Site hearings next week. The discussions about the Woolley Moor site are expected to be on Wednesday 13th March 2019 and it is anticipated that the hearings will now take 2 days and not 3.

The hearings will take place at the North East Derbyshire District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth, Chesterfield, Derbyshire S42 6NG and will... Read More »

Posted: Wed, 06 Mar 2019 10:12 by Sara Atkinson

Tags: Press Releases

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds